Contacts

 

 BOARD of DIRECTORS / EXECUTIVE 
President   Shawn K   
president@winnipegcyclingclub.ca   CEL 204 791 5055

Vice President   David H     
vicepresident@winnipegcyclingclub.ca  CEL 204.914.3146

Secretary    Gisele C  
secretary@winnipegcyclingclub.ca 

Treasurer   Yvette B   
treasurer@winnipegcyclingclub.ca   

Ride Director     Connie S
ridedirector@winnipegcyclingclub.ca 

Membership Director  
membership@winnipegcyclingclub.ca  

Communications Director  Jodi D   
communications@winnipegcyclingclub.ca   

 

  COORDINATORS / VOLUNTEERS  
Cycle in the City   David H

Northspokes   John C

Ride Planning  Roger L

Social Events  Yvette B - Jane T  
social@winnipegcyclingclub.ca

Southspokes   Bob K

Website   Jodi D - Shawn K - Sandra L
webmaster@winnipegcyclingclub.ca

Weekend Dayrides   Connie S