Contacts

 

 2 0 1 8   -   2 0 1 9 

 BOARD of DIRECTORS / EXECUTIVE 
President   Shawn K   
president@winnipegcyclingclub.ca   CEL 204.791.5055

Vice President   David H     
vicepresident@winnipegcyclingclub.ca  CEL 204.914.3146

Secretary    Gisele C  
secretary@winnipegcyclingclub.ca 

Treasurer   Yvette B   
treasurer@winnipegcyclingclub.ca   

Ride Director     Connie S
ridedirector@winnipegcyclingclub.ca 

Communications Director  Jodi D   
communications@winnipegcyclingclub.ca  

Membership Director  Anita M
membership@winnipegcyclingclub.ca  

 COORDINATORS / VOLUNTEERS  
Cycle in the City   

Northspokes   John C

Social Events  Rosemarie K  
social@winnipegcyclingclub.ca

Southspokes   Bob K

Website   Jodi D - Shawn K - Paul P
webmaster@winnipegcyclingclub.ca

Weekend Dayrides   Connie S