Contacts

 

        2019 - 2020 

 DIRECTORS & EXECUTIVE OFFICERS 
President   Shawn K   
president@winnipegcyclingclub.ca   CEL 204.791.5055

Vice President       
vp@winnipegcyclingclub.ca  

Secretary    Rozalia K  
secretary@winnipegcyclingclub.ca 

Treasurer   Terry C   
treasurer@winnipegcyclingclub.ca   

Ride Director     Eric P
ridedirector@winnipegcyclingclub.ca HOME 204.254.1167

Communications Director  Len G  
communications@winnipegcyclingclub.ca  

Membership Director  Anita M
membership@winnipegcyclingclub.ca  

 VOLUNTEERS  
Monday Northspokes Coordinator   John C

Monday Southspokes Coordinator   Fernando V

Ride Library   Shawn K - Connie S

Social Coordinator  Rozalia K  
social@winnipegcyclingclub.ca

WebTechs   Eric P - Shawn K - Anita M - Jodi D
webtechs@winnipegcyclingclub.ca