Contacts

 

 BOARD of DIRECTORS / EXECUTIVE 
President   Connie S   
president@winnipegcyclingclub.ca   

Vice President      
vicepresident@winnipegcyclingclub.ca

Secretary   David H   
secretary@winnipegcyclingclub.ca CEL 204.914.3146

Treasurer   Frank A   
treasurer@winnipegcyclingclub.ca   CEL 204.798.1264

Ride Director     
ridedirector@winnipegcyclingclub.ca 

Membership Director  Lisa R   
membership@winnipegcyclingclub.ca  

Communications Director  Shawn K   
communications@winnipegcyclingclub.ca   CEL 204.791.5055

 

  COORDINATORS / VOLUNTEERS  
Cycle in the City   Carlos S

Northspokes   John C

Ride Planning  Roger L

Social Events  Lisa R  
social@winnipegcyclingclub.ca

Southspokes   Bob K

Website   Simon C - Jodi D - Shawn K
webmaster@winnipegcyclingclub.ca

Weekend Dayrides   David H